30 day song challenge.

I heard of this somewhere and I’m going to enlighten you all with a little insight to my world I guess.

Now, I don’t know the rules for this, so I don’t know whether or not you can have the same song twice, and I figured that you could only have one song per day/description would is going to be very tough for me. So, I’ve decided to not repeat any songs, and to only have the best one that describes that day. I would like to comment on which descriptions would be difficult to pick a favourite song and everything…but I’m going to restrain. All I’m simply going to do is state a song title and artist for that particular day. If anyone knows me and my love for music, they would understand that this is definitely going to be very tough for me! I’d also like to point out that some of these may vary within time, as the ‘song I hear on the radio’ would be different 5 months from now, and I might have an insanely favourite album right now…but next year I might find an even more favourite one – which all depends on my life and what I’m going through. So these songs are from where they stand at March 2011, while I am living in Vanuatu.

Enjoy. x

Day 01 – your favourite song
Mysterious Girl – Peter Andre

Day 02 – your least favourite song
Baby – Justin Beiber

Day 03 – a song that makes you happy
Accidentally Kelly Street – Frente!

Day 04 – a song that makes you sad
The Sound of White – Missy Higgins

Day 05 – a song that reminds you of someone
How Do I Live – Trisha Yearwood

Day 06 – a song that reminds you of somewhere
Don’t You Know – Isasha

Day 07 – a song that reminds you of a certain event
My People – The Presets

Day 08 – a song that you know all the words to
Stay – Lisa Loeb

Day 09 – a song that you can dance to
Club Can’t Handle Me – Flo Rida

Day 10 – a song that makes you fall asleep
Arms of an Angel – Sarah McLachlan

Day 11 – a song from your favourite band
We’ve Got it Goin’ Backstreet Boys

Day 12 – a song from a band you hate
Insert stupid screamo metal band and song title here

Day 13 – a song that is a guilty pleasure
S Club Party – S Club 7

Day 14 – a song that no one would expect you to love
Face Down – Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Day 15 – a song that describes you
A Little Ray of Sunshine – Brian Cadd 🙂

Day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate
All The Same – Sick Puppies  (I don’t hate it, but it’s hard to listen to)

Day 17 – a song that you hear often on the radio
Hustler – KyMani Marley

Day 18 – a song that you wish you heard on the radio
Breathless – Kenny G

Day 19 – a song from your favourite album
Don’t You Remember – Adele’s album ’21’

Day 20 – a song that you listen to when you’re angry
I Hate Everything About You – 3 Days Grace

Day 21 – a song that you listen to when you’re happy
Magic – B.O.B

Day 22 – a song that you listen to when you’re sad
All Cried Out – Allure & 112

Day 23 – a song that you want to play at your wedding
(If I am to ever get married): I can’t think of one…will get back to you on this…

Day 24 – a song that you want to play at your funeral
I’m Ready – Tracy Chapman

Day 25 – a song that makes you laugh
Bow Chicka Wow Wow – Mike Posner

Day 26 – a song that you can play on an instrument
I used to be able to play ‘hot cross buns’ on the recorder

Day 27 – a song that you wish you could play
Everything – Lifehouse

Day 28 – a song that makes you feel guilty
I don’t have one…?

Day 29 – a song from your childhood
Slam Dunk Da Funk – 5ive

Day 30 – your favourite song at this time last year
(That would be March 2010) and was probably Riding Solo – Jason Derulo

 

Clipsal Saturn range switches (black or white; 1, 2 or 3 gang).

Leave a Reply

