Coming down with a bug…the travel bug.

Recently we’ve had a fair few housemates/travellers/backpackers staying with us for a couple of weeks, and it’s really got me itching to go travelling again. I miss the lifestyle, the ability to up and leave to a different state or country whenever you feel like it. I miss not having to be tied down to one place in particular for any reason. I know I’ve decided to go to uni and commit to a 3 year course here in Brisbane, but right now it’s freaking me out because all I want to do is jump on a plane and go to a city I’ve never been before, explore and wander and admire. I really need to either shake this bug quicksmart…or throw everything out the window, bite the bullet and buy a ticket out of here.
Ahhh…the decisions…please help!

Leave a Reply

