Anxiety

My anxiety is getting the better of me now. I’m feeling a million and one different emotions, and none at the same time. I just want to shower and jump into my bed curled up into a ball and clear my mind, body and soul so I can feel human again. I feel like I don’t belong anywhere because I haven’t found the right place yet. I feel like I will forever have only my own mind to relate to when I really need more. I feel like I don’t exist anywhere. I am merely a soul that has escaped this body that I’m currently living in. I want to be happy where I am, and who’s body I have taken captive to get through this human world.
I don’t belong. I don’t exist.
I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

