Music

I love music. Absolutely now and until the end of time. I would not be who or where I am in my life without music.

The one thing that keeps me sane (and sometimes insane) in this life is music.

Words cannot express my love for music and my appreciation for almost all kinds of music. My tastes vary quite dramatically some days and I often wonder what people think of my music taste. Not that it bothers me at all because I can seriously listen to a range of stuff and find a reason to love it. Whether it be the lyrics, the beat, the melody, the way it makes me feel, the way it makes my body move, just anything and everything.

The best way to my heart…music. For sure. And maybe chocolate πŸ˜‰

Ahhhh…I LOVE MUSICΒ  β™₯

Leave a Reply

