I believe in the good things comin’

Stolen lyrics from a soul-healing song.

“I believe in the good things comin’, comin’, comin’ comin’.
Out of darkness light are pumpin’, pumpin’, pumpin’ pumpin’.
Into white light all things runnin’, runnin’, runnin’ runnin’.
Who have I been, who am I becomin’? Come in, come in, come in.
Take a walk with the cedars hummin’, cityscape, pink sunset stunnin’,
Every fire kindle burnin’, every empty space is fittin’.
I believe in the good things comin’, comin’, comin’ comin’
More pages more words to my story, more grace, more meaning unfoldin’.
Heart aches but it’s actually painless.
Take a look at myself through my third eye. (third eye, third eye, third eye)
Everything’s already alright, always alright, always alright.
I’m black as night.
Black as the night with a little bit of moonlight.
You got the keys.
You got the keys but I’ll never keep my door locked.
You got the keys but I’ll never keep my door locked you can always come right in.
I believe in the good things comin’, comin’, comin’.

I believe in the good things comin’, comin’, comin’.”

One thought on “I believe in the good things comin’

  1. Pingback: If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands! | olivia in la la land

Leave a Reply

