Find You, Save Me.

I am beginning to find myself again. In order to save myself, I need to get back on my feet and start living my life again. I have started reading a really interesting and thought-provoking book (courtesy of a friend for understanding where I am/was with life recently). This book is amazing. I have only read about 70 odd pages but I’m really loving it and wish hope that I can live in harmony with the world and be able to witness energy fields. I feel as though I’m having a bit of a mental block with writing today, but I just wanted to remind myself that I am starting to find this person that I was last year (the better half of last year) and I’m getting back into a healthy and fitness lifestyle again. Early to bed and early to rise, only eating healthy foods, going for runs in the evening, reading books that help in each and every way, and just enjoying life and each moment that comes. I am on the verge of finding Wally, I can feel he’s close, I just know it. Now I need to focus really hard on trying to find that little person amongst a picture full of people (refer to post on Where’s Wally.)

I also watched that movie “The Secret” (courtesy of another dear friend) the other day, and while most of it I knew already, some of it was pretty intriguing, more in the part of others people’s stories and experiences after becoming aware of this “secret”. I have always had a few troubles with trying to live the way The Secret tells us to, but this time is going to be different. I’m going to put things into action, I’m going to be specific and decisive on what it is I want. And I will get it. Positive thinking is always the key, so I’m going to put all my thoughts and energy into it and finally make this year the best year of my life. To help me save myself, I need to find myself and grow as a better person to help me deal with things that I am currently going through.

On a side note, I am currently reading in this book that people who give off good energy fields to plants, the plants end up growing bigger, stronger and fuller. Which in turn, if they are fruit or vegetable plants will produce greater energy within the food. Then once the food is consumed, you receive that higher energy from those foods. I recently planted a bunch of herbs and some veggies in my garden, so here’s to my new little garden becoming abundant of delicious foods for me to enjoy πŸ™‚

Peace.

Leave a Reply

