Mantra 10/2/14

As I stated last week…I will be updating my mantras on here each Monday morning after I write them up on my board in my room.

This week is:

“I rejoice in the knowledge that I have the power of my own mind to create my own circumstances.”

The human mind is an amazing tool that we don’t use as much as we should, nor do we even recognise its capability to change our emotions and lives. Β They say that happiness is just a state of mind. Therefore, sadness, anger, and peace should be as well right? Yet people don’t believe this. Why? Why do we let our thoughts take over our emotions in a negative way but not the positive? Do we not think that we deserve to be happy? Well, you do deserve to be happy! We all do. Be responsible for your own happiness. The power of your mind can create your feelings. Use it to its potential. Be happy. Smile. Find joy in the ordinary things in life. Use the power of your mind to your benefit rather than any negativity.

And have a good week ✌

Leave a Reply

