Nobody Knows…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything about any ‘Sunday night blues’. That doesn’t mean I haven’t had any though.

And tonight I feel the need to post something. I’ve found the song that replicates how I’m feeling right now/this weekend/lately.

It’s a bit of an oldie, but a definite goodie. I miss great 90s music and Babyface just has such a smooth sound and rhythm.

It also helps (or doesn’t help?) watching episodes all afternoon ofΒ One Tree Hill.Β 

Anyhow…as the song goes ‘nobody knows it but me…’

Leave a Reply

