Mantra 12/5/2014

I have a fair bit to say in relation to what led me to this week’s mantra, but I won’t. Mostly because the words and sentences are all jumbled in my head and I know that I won’t be able to form them into something that will come across as understandable. And also because there are some parts of what I want to say that are not official or anything yet so I cannot disclose information that is not 100% accurate right now.

Anyhow. Enough blabbering, this week is all about the idea that:

“I’m in the process of working on my dreams”

I came across this little phrase about 2-3 weeks ago, and I can’t remember where I read it, but I wrote it down in my notes to remind myself, that when I was feeling better and I was more decisive on where I want my life to be going right now, then I would really try to remember it and believe in it. So now, the time has come for me to incorporate it into my daily routine.

That is all for today.

Peace ✌

Leave a Reply

