I Wanna Get Better

I have loved this song for a few months now, and despite some lyrics being a little, odd; there are some parts which really hit home. This song makes me feel so happy, crazy, positive…and, well, BETTER of course!! However, I have found it is most effective when I play it LOUD. Which really only happens when I’m driving in my car. Nevertheless, this song deserves as much attention and praise as the next great song.

So here goes, Bleachers with ‘I wanna get better’. (I’ll post the original video even though it’s one of those ‘story’ music videos, but it just adds to the quirkiness and its greatness.)

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

