Cowspiracy

Ahhhh!! I haven’t even watched this doco yet, or gone through the majority of the website BUT I felt the need to share it as soon as I could.

I’ve been seeing signs all around Melbourne at the moment for this ‘cowspiracy’ documentary and I only just remembered/had the chance to look it up now. I watched the trailer for the doco and it looks great, I also read a whole bunch of facts on the site, and wow so much interesting information!

It’s probably not all that wise to post and talk about it if I haven’t seen the film yet myself, but eh, I don’t care.

If you care about animals and saving the world, give this site and the doco a go.

http://www.cowspiracy.com/

Leave a Reply

