Well, I made it. (barely)

The title says it all really. I just finished my last exam for the semester. So now I’m officially on my summer holidays!!

So why don’t I feel as fantastic and relieved as I should? Multiple reasons I guess.

Main one is though that I’m fairly certain that I didn’t pass my exam. Which is my own fault. I know that. It still doesn’t make me feel any better. So now I just need to hope and wish and pray that I got enough marks to at least just scrape through passing the subject. If not…I’ve got to sit through it all over again next year. Hmmfff.

But, as I said, it is no one elses fault but my own. So I have to just pick myself up and keep on trudging along.

Any-who…here’s to another summer break. Let’s hope this one shits all over last years!

2 thoughts on “Well, I made it. (barely)

  1. Congrats on the start of your holiday, and I hope you did pass your exam. My friend once swore she failed an exam and ended up with a B, I think — whatever it was, it was passing, so you never know! But your attitude about it is a good one, just in case. Anyway, all the best!

    • Thank you. I know I say it at least once every semester, but this subject just killed me.
      Not to worry though, it won’t be the end of the world, life goes on. Gotta remember that.
      It feels like a Friday to me now, so I’m going to say happy weekend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

