The Next Chapter

I have so many things to look forward to! There are so many new changes coming into my life which is creating a whole new chapter. And I’m overly excited about it all!!

I thought 2013 was a shitty year; as it turns out, it was just the prelude to what would be a somewhat shittier year (with a few crazy highs mixed in). But nevertheless, 2014 reached its climatic point of shittiness, and things are starting to look up for me.

New changes are coming, and I’m facing them front on, and full steam ahead! (< that sounds wrong/weird)

It all begins to unravel this weekend; so bring it on as I welcome me into a new, exciting, fun, fantastic, and adventurous life.

Happy days ahead for this girl!

One thought on “The Next Chapter

Leave a Reply

