Spending a week at Splendour

At the start of the year I wrote about how I volunteered at Falls Festival, and a few weeks ago I noticed I could apply to volunteer at Splendour in the Grass (which I attended in 2013). They are run by the same people and you can only work or volunteer at Splendour if you have done so before, or have worked at Falls – seeing as they are connected. So, naturally I applied…and I got an email the other day saying that I was accepted! Woohoo!

Now I just have to get myself up to Byron around the end of July, and I’m set.

Yay! Music music music!! So many great artists, fun times, and a few friends going for me to catch up with!

Happy days and holidays to me πŸ™‚

UPDATE: 30/07/2015
I couldn’t go to Splendour 😦

Leave a Reply

