I’m still breathing

When I was having a really down day a few days ago, this song popped into my head and wouldn’t go away until I listened to it.

Sia is just magic. I’m not sure if I posted it some years ago (probably not), but her song Breathe Me is another that just hits me in the chest with such emotion and strength.

She’s also totally crazy and quirky which I love and admire.

Anyway, this song Alive (after listening to it a few times over and over) got me out of the dark space and I regained my sense of worth and love.

Leave a Reply

