If you talk enough sense then you’ll lose your mind

I actually have no idea at all where I found this song. Like seriously. NO. IDEA. The only thing I know is that I had a screenshot of the artist and title on my phone (which I sometimes do to remind myself to check a song out or something), so I did that.

And this song makes me feel SO MUCH. But I don’t quite understand it. The lyrics sound rather nice, and good…about finding love…even if it’s not where it’s “supposed to be”…but the melody is just so melancholy and haunting. And, well the music video clip just freaks me the fuck out.

But, I think “I found” (pardon the pun) this song for a reason at this particular point in my life (an explanation to come in the next few weeks). I just got the Sunday night blues at the moment and heaps of shit to work out in my head. Which very much resonates with why this song has come into my life now.

UUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH………………..

2 thoughts on “If you talk enough sense then you’ll lose your mind

Leave a Reply

