Be.Fucking.Brave

I wish people would say how they’re feeling a lot more. I know I shouldn’t waste my time and energy ‘wondering’ what they’re thinking or feeling, but I do. Especially people who I really care about, yet who give me such mixed signals. I am utterly confused.

If you hate something so much…don’t do it.

Don’t settle for anything that doesn’t make you feel amazing, special and beautiful. Because you are amazing, special and beautiful; so find things (and people) that appreciate you and make you feel the way you should be feeling.

Love with all your heart.

And never apologise for who you are.

One thought on “Be.Fucking.Brave

Leave a Reply

