You’re Out of Your Mind

Whoa this song!

A friend shared it with me a few months ago, but back then, I wasn’t really feeling it.

And then about a week or so ago, I was on the beach watching the sunset, dancing to my most recently loved songs on my phone, when this one popped up, and I stopped, listened to it, and really felt the music consuming me and pulsating through my body. It took me on a wild adventure of movement, lust, and what I can only describe as; pure love. Love in all its perfect imperfections. I began singing out loud to this song (despite having headphones in, so if there were any people around, they would have heard my very flat and out of tune voice!), but I didn’t care. I danced. I sang. I spun around in circles. I felt the words and the rhythm vibrate throughout my entire body.

Now, it’s one of my go-to tracks when I head down to the beach for a sunset dance session.

So I thought I would be kind enough to share it all with you πŸ™‚

Enjoy!

*Feel the music, and let it consume you*

One thought on “You’re Out of Your Mind

  1. Pingback: Day: 11 – put your ipod on shuffle. write down the first 10 songs. | olivia in la la land

Leave a Reply

