Day: 4 – discuss your views on religion

I think anyone is free to believe in whatever they want to. As long as they don’t try to force it upon me; we just accept each others differences, and let that be that.

I am not a religious person, however I went to a Catholic high school. I do not claim to know all the ins and outs of Catholicism, but some things that I do know, seem very contradictory; which I don’t believe in. I don’t know enough about any religions to make any judgments on any of them. But what I do know, is that no religion is better than any other. They each have their own “God”, and no one’s God is better than the next. Everyone should allow and accept that anyone can believe in whichever “God” they choose.

I also believe the Bible is very much subject to interpretation, which can read about here.

Leave a Reply

