Day: 8 – discuss a moment when you felt most satisfied with your life

Oh wow…that’s a tough one. And I hate that I find this hard to answer.

Ok, here’s one that’s come to my mind first. I am most satisfied with the fact that I survived living in Melbourne! For 2 years! Which firstly, for me, 2 years anywhere is a big thing. Secondly, I never thought I could live in Melbourne – you know, the cold and all. Not to mention it’s a much bigger city and entirely different to anywhere I’ve lived before. But I did it. I made a life for myself all on my own terms which is pretty cool. So, yeah, I’m actually damn proud of that step of my life.

Leave a Reply

