Day: 11 – put your ipod on shuffle. write down the first 10 songs.

I don’t have music on my phone (ipod/same same) the way that I used to…instead I have particular playlists from different times of my life. Though the app that I listen to them on has a ‘history’ section, where it stores all my recently listened to songs. So I’m going to go to history, hit shuffle, and list the songs that way. Similar thing I guess.

FYI : most songs will be probably be fairly ‘new’ songs.

Okay, out of 96 songs in my history, here goes:

  1. Fireflies – Owl City
  2. Something Like Olivia – John Mayer
  3. Love Yourself – Justin Bieber
  4. Angels – The XX
  5. Give me Something – Seafret
  6. The Wire – Haim
  7. Happy Little Pill – Troye Sivan
  8. Out of Mind – Tove Lo
  9. Falling For You – Seabird
  10. The Bird – Anderson Paak

 

Leave a Reply

