Day: 13 – where would you like to visit/live one day?

I think that’s really two different questions. Because there are some places I would LOVE to visit, but I’m not entirely sure I would want to live there.

Actually, I know for a fact there are some that I DEFINITELY could not live. One of those places is Iceland. I would love to check the place out, but there’s no way in hell I could live there!

Aside from that, I’ve always wanted to go to Tahiti, and many (or all) other Pacific Islands; New Zealand; numerous countries in Africa; parts of Asia that I haven’t been to yet; South America; not to mention more of Australia that I haven’t seen yet…okay, so almost everywhere to be honest! I am too in love with seeing lots of different places, cultures, foods, etc.

2 thoughts on “Day: 13 – where would you like to visit/live one day?

Leave a Reply

