Day: 15 – write 15 interesting facts about yourself

  1. I don’t have a middle name.
  2. I only have 3 of those middle teeth in front on the bottom (where you’re supposed to have 4) but you wouldn’t notice unless I pointed it out.
  3. I taught myself to like bananas.
  4. The longest period of time I’ve lived anywhere was Vanuatu when I was a child, which was only about 8 years. Although I lived in Brisbane between 2001-2009 but 5 of those years were in boarding school.
  5. I am constantly forgetting my left and right.
  6. My drunken alter ego’s name is Lucy.
  7. I gave up drinking 4 months ago.
  8. The first time I ever had tonsillitis was in 2015 – when I was 27.
  9. I have 3 tattoos.
  10. I dyed my hair purple last year.
  11. I’m struggling to find 15 things!
  12. I used to have this really dark freckle on my arm that my mum told me to keep an eye out if it changes colour or starts to hurt or anything…a few years later, it has completely disappeared.
  13. I was school captain in primary school; but I’m also terrified of public speaking.
  14. My mum made my formal dress off a picture I had drawn.
  15. I can never decide if I want stability, or to continue being a nomad.

 

2 thoughts on “Day: 15 – write 15 interesting facts about yourself

  1. I still can’t make myself like bananas, unless it’s the candy kind or something like a banana ice-cream, or banana milk. I ate a frozen one once as a kid and it ruined them for me ever since. Ugh 😀

Leave a Reply

