Day: 19 – what is your biggest regret in life?

I don’t like to have regrets. I’m sure I’ve written about it before (here), and it’s kind of a running theme throughout my life; to not have regrets, and to be thankful for every experience you’ve gone through, be it good, or bad.

But, for the sake of this post, if I had to choose a regret, I would say off the top of my head, I regret not saying ‘yes’ more often to opportunities and adventures in the past.

There you go.

Even as I write it and think about it though, it’s not like I didn’t have any adventures or opportunities, because I’ve had my fair share. I guess, I just didn’t take part in as many as I could have.

Eh, it doesn’t bother me. I have no regrets.

Ha! I just looked back on some old posts, and I totally forgot that I had written some ‘regrets of 2015’. They only amounted to 2 though. (You can find them here and here.) I think I legit forgot to update it, because on the surface I probably had a few more minor regrets last year…but in the grand scheme of things…I don’t regret anything.

Leave a Reply

