Day: 24 – what is your favourite movie, and why?

I’m not too sure I have a favourite movie to be honest. I have a few old classics that I watch from time to time that come from teenage Olivia’s collection, but other than that, no particular favourite amongst the bunch. Speaking of ‘bunch’, one of the old classics is The Brady Bunch movie. Lame as all hell, I know; but what can I say? I’m a lame-movie-lover. Other movies that make the lame-classics list are Romy and Michele’s High School Reunion, 10 Things I Hate About You, Grease, and Biodome.

So, I hope that gives you a bit of insight as to some movies that I love. I have a fairly vast taste though, as I can happily sit through horror, romcom, psychological thrillers (oh, I forgot about those, that is definitely a favourite genre!), drama, and the odd musical, not to mention Disney faves; because, who doesn’t love a good Disney movie?!

2 thoughts on “Day: 24 – what is your favourite movie, and why?

Leave a Reply

