Day: 27 – discuss a problem you have or had in the past

That’s an interesting question; one that I’m not sure how to answer.

I’m sorry, I don’t think I can. I’ve been staring at this for what seems like hours, and I just can’t bring myself to discuss any problems that I have or had in the past. I don’t know why, I just have no idea where to start. Also, I feel like the discussing of a problem, would be negative, and I don’t want or need that right now. So, I won’t. My apologies, but no one is perfect.

Leave a Reply

