The creepiness of the ice-cream van

The ice-cream van is damn creepy.

Yep.

I was sitting at home, minding my own business – okay, I was at my desk writing a new blog post – and along passed the ice-cream van. You know the ones that play the music and drive super slow down the road. I looked at the window and watched it roll on by, and I just got a really icky, creepy, sickly feeling watching and hearing it go by.

Ice-cream however, delicious! But I’d rather drive myself to the shops and buy ice-cream that way thank you!

Leave a Reply

