I would love to hear from you

Yes you!

Yesterday my blog was viewed about 140 times in the day – which is a big thing for me. And about 120 of those views were in Australia. And almost every post of mine over the last few months was looked at; or at least clicked on. So I can safely assume it was probably all by the one person. I wish the stats gave me a more specific area of where it was viewed because I’d love to know more about my readers. 

My stats also tell me that my blog was referred to by Facebook, which is totally weird because I don’t use Facebook, nor do I use it to promote my blog at all. So I have no idea how it came about that someone, somewhere got to my blog via Facebook. 

But whoever you are, if you happen to read this post…I’d love to hear from you! Please, reach out and get in contact with me. Write a comment on a post, or connect with me somehow, I’d love to hear some feedback of any kind on my writing. You can remain completely anonymous if you like, just please, don’t be afraid to let me know what you think. 

Thanks a bunch in advance πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “I would love to hear from you

  1. I read ALL your posts πŸ˜ƒ I have subscribed and get eqmiled each time you write a new one. I love the way you write and learnimg more about you xx

  2. Reading from Australia here also, though it wasn’t myself who made all those views. Just thought I’d let you know you have another new reader from Australia πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

