New things

I made a spontaneous purchase the other day.

Seeing as my laptop got stolen…again. Yes, for the second time, after getting it back from the pawn shop after it was stolen the first time…it was stolen again.

Anyway, I was tired of not having a computer. So, the other day after work, instead of going to the gym, I popped into a store and decided to buy myself a new laptop.

This post really has nothing to do with what I wanted to post about, but now that I have this new laptop, I can post a bit more frequently again. I also just have to make sure this is safely hidden whenever I leave the house!

So the main thing I wanted to post about is this song.

Ah! I’m so in love with this song right now. And I thought I would let you all know. Because I’m sharing and caring with music and all kinds of wondrous things.

Leave a Reply

