Mantra 3/3/2014

So this weeks mantra is

“Begin each day by liking everyone you meet”

I found this to be very fitting for this week, as it’s the first week back at uni for the year. So naturally I’m going to meet a few new people here and there. I just need to remember this point every morning. Although it’s not as if I don’t like people when I first meet them, I don’t form judgements like that on face value, but rather than having no attitude to them either way, I’m going to like them. Or find that one little thing about them that I like.

So for those of you in the Southern Hemisphere, I hope you all had a nice summer break (that was hopefully better than mine) and welcome back to the real world of uni! Unless of course you began your adult life of “work” earlier in the year.

Leave a comment