Day: 12 – bullet point your whole day

I missed doing this yesterday…my apologies.

So, here’s my bullet points for today

  • woke up
  • had a morning pee
  • made a phone call (lasting of 45 mins)
  • washed my face, got dressed, made my bed
  • went to the shops to buy some food for breakfast (and other stuff)
  • came home, put the groceries away
  • had something to eat
  • brushed my teeth
  • wrote a list of things I need to get done over the next few days
  • found some notes and photos that I put up around my room
  • did some colouring
  • took my dog for a walk
  • starting preparing dinner
  • had a shower
  • ate dinner
  • starting putting this post onto my blog
  • (the rest are anticipated events)
  • made a cup of tea
  • jumped into bed with a movie on my computer
  • brushed my teeth
  • fell asleep

Leave a comment